+54 11 5219 2545   -    azetaviaggi@azeta.com.ar


Magallanes named this region because of the natives that where found when he arrived. They were called "Patagones" (which means "big foot").

This area covers Mendoza, San Juan, La Rioja and Cordoba Provinces.

This region covers three provinces: Salta, Jujuy and Tucumán. In Salta, its capital city, which was named after the province, also known as “la Linda” (the pretty one) is located inside the Valley of Lerma. It was founded on April 16th 1582 by Mr. Hernando de Lerma. The city is at 1.200 mts.

This region covers three provinces: Misiones, Corrientes and Entre Rios. The more developed tourist centre of the area is Iguazú.

Privacy Policy

© Azeta 2017 | Diseño & Desarrollo |A|B|Z|